Ihre Ansprechpartner bei R-T-Logistik

Geschäftsführung

Volker Schwab

Telefon: 03868 40 184 13

Telefax: 03868 40 184 19

volker.schwab@r-t-logistik.de

 

Speditionsleitung

Frank Schuppan

Telefon: 03868 40 184 10

Telefax: 03868 40 184 18

frank.schuppan@r-t-logistik.de

 

Disposition Fernverkehr

Andreas Fuchs

Telefon: 03868 40 184 11

Telefax: 03868 40 184 18

andreas.fuchs@r-t-logistik.de

 

Dispositon KEP-Dienst

Mario Niedorf

Telefon: 03868 40 184 14

Telefax: 03868 40 184 17

mario.niedorf@r-t-Logistik.de

 

Dispositon KEP-Dienst

Gerd Wichary

Telefon: 03868 40 184 15

Telefax: 03868 40 184 17

gerd.wichary@r-t-logistik.de

 

Dispositon KEP-Dienst

Benjamin Schwampe

Telefon: 03868 40 184 16

Telefax: 03868 40 184 17

benjamin.schwampe@r-t-logistik.de

                       Disposition Stückgut Eingang / Ausgang

                       Dirk Horn

                       Telefon: 03868 40 184 22

                       Telefax: 03868 40 184 17

                       dirk.horn@r-t-logistik.de

Disposition Stückgut Eingang / Ausgang

Lars Lübeck

Telefon: 03868 40 184 28

Telefax: 03868 40 184 17

lars.luebeck@r-t-logistik.de

 

Buchhaltung

Diana Manzke

Telefon: 03868 40 184 20

Telefax: 03868 40 184 19

diana.manzke@r-t-logistik.de

 

Paletten

Ulrike Ziemer

Telefon: 03868 40 184 21

Telefax: 03868 40 184 19

ulrike.ziemer@r-t-logistik.de

 

Service & Schadensbearbeitung

Antje Wehmer

Telefon: 03868 40184 0

Telefax: 03868 40184 18

antje.wehmer@r-t-logistik.de

 

Service & Schadensbearbeitung

Antje Scholz

Telefon: 03868 40184 0

Telefax: 03868 40184 18

antje.scholz@r-t-logistik.de

Datenerfassung & Service

Jessica Fuchs

Telefon: 03868 40 184 26

Telefax: 03868 40 184 18

jessica.fuchs@r-t-logistik.de

 

 

 

 

R-T-Logistik 

GmbH & Co. KG

 

Gewerbering 9-11

19077 Lübesse

 

03868/40184-0