Ihre Ansprechpartner bei R-T-Logistik

Geschäftsführung

Volker Schwab

Telefon: 03868 40 184 13

Telefax: 03868 40 184 19

volker.schwab@r-t-logistik.de

 

Logistikplanung/Controlling/Vertrieb

Mario Strusina

Telefon: 03868 40 184 26

Telefax: 03868 40 184 18

mario.strusina@r-t-logistik.de

Leitung/Disposition Ladungsverkehre

Andreas Fuchs

Telefon: 03868 40 184 11

Telefax: 03868 40 184 18

andreas.fuchs@r-t-logistik.de

 

Disposition Ladungsverkehre

Luftsicherheitsbeauftragter

Dirk Horn

Telefon: 03868 40 184 10

Telefax: 03868 40 184 18

                       dirk.horn@r-t-logistik.de

 

Dispositon KEP-Dienst

Mario Niedorf

Telefon: 03868 40 184 14

Telefax: 03868 40 184 17

mario.niedorf@r-t-Logistik.de

 

Dispositon KEP-Dienst

Gerd Wichary

Telefon: 03868 40 184 15

Telefax: 03868 40 184 17

gerd.wichary@r-t-logistik.de

 

Disposition Stückgut Ausgang

Bettina Hock

Telefon: 03868 40184 22

Telefax: 03868 40184 17

bettina.hock@r-t-logistik.de

Disposition Stückgut Eingang

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Benjamin Schwampe

Telefon: 03868 40 184 28

Telefax: 03868 40 184 17

benjamin.schwampe@r-t-logistik.de

Service / Schadensbearbeitung

Antje Scholz

Telefon: 03868 40184 0

Telefax: 03868 40184 18

antje.scholz@r-t-logistik.de

Service / Schadensbearbeitung

Jessica Fuchs

Telefon: 03868 40 184 25

Telefax: 03868 40 184 18

jessica.fuchs@r-t-logistik.de

 

Buchhaltung / Personal

Diana Manzke

Telefon: 03868 40 184 20

Telefax: 03868 40 184 19

diana.manzke@r-t-logistik.de

 

Buchhaltung / Paletten

Ulrike Ziemer

Telefon: 03868 40 184 21

Telefax: 03868 40 184 19

ulrike.ziemer@r-t-logistik.de

 

 

 

 

R-T-Logistik 

GmbH & Co. KG

 

Gewerbering 9-11

19077 Lübesse

 

03868/40184-0